Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

ANDREW THOMAS

VICE - PRESIDENT

MARK AUNGIER

TREASURER

JUSTIN COPPIN

SECRETARY

BRENDON 🤣SYMONS

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

KIRSTY GRAHAM

REGISTRAR

EMMA ROBINSON

GENERAL EXEC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Lee Cole & Claire Symons

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS MANAGER

Management Committee

Equipment Manager

Brendan Symons

equipment@eufc.org.au

Uniforms Manager

Mary-Jane Crookes

uniforms@eufc.org.au

Grounds Manager

Mark Aungier

First Aid Manager
Merchandise Manager

Position Vacant

merchandise@eufc.org.au

Tiny Tekkers Coordinator

Finbar Redmond

WebMaster

Marissa Cahill

webmaster@eufc.org.au

Constitution Manager

Position Vacant

constitution@eufc.org.au

Media Manager

Claire Symons

media@eufc.org.au

NPL Operations Manager
Masters Football Coordinator

Dave Mottram

masters@eufc.org.au

Sponsorship & Grants

Position Vacant

sponsorship@eufc.org.au

Fundraising Coordinator

Position Vacant

fundraising@eufc.org.au

Events Coordinator

Claire Symons

claire@eufc.org.au

Canteen / Bar Manager